New Life New Job and Sucks

I am not ready for my new fase, leaving my life as a college student, to begin a new fase as a employee (fortunately I get a job but I seem not enjoy it, well.. what’s that all for) and I should stuck with it for a year (I hope I find a new job next year or go abroad for volunteering/traveling/studying). Gosh, I know I am being such a grouchy when I shouldn’t. I am feeling thankful for this job but I don’t know it’s kind hard. Well, I hope I can pass the days well here and learn many new things. *fingercrossed*

Published by

DCK

I like reading novels, watching movies, listening to music, traveling. A Banana Addict. A Weirdo AB Blood. Ambivert. Find me on: Twitter @Debby_ck

Leave a Reply

